How to remove the "move" button?

Maybe I am misunderstanding the config options, but shouldn't setting "UI Client Panel" to overlay, or overlayall make the move button go away? 

I've tried both and the button remains.

hi, no the Display On Overlay option was replaced with UI Client Panel and Move Button Client Panel options.

there are two ways to hide it:

  • hide it for everyone: set Move Button Client Panel to None
  • toggle it on or off just for yourself: /statsui button