This plug in, resets after i restart my server, so basically, when i load in, i do /twwipe which starts the countdown off to when players can craft a level 2, so if i restarted my server i am required to do /twwipe again, but this meaning i would have to configure the time settings every time, as i want the workbench level 2 and 3 locked for a few days into wipe

anyone any idead on how to fix this

thanks