The server rewards transfer page can, and is being used by some to show whose online and offline. Therefor players can use it to know when to start offlining someone. I can disable completely, but some clan mates like to transfer rewards to each other from time to time as some play more than others and get additional points through money time. Would it be possible to add a config option that limits the view list for the transfer tab to only show clan / team mates vs. everyone on the server?