Hi,
there's a warning system that works well.But could it be possible to include in a further update like a "first message" when everything is deleted?Like "You fool! All your entities have now been deleted. You have {0} new lives. Be more careful!" So that its clear that the person looses everything and is starting again?
Thank you.