Will this work with server time after wipe?
Or is it player connection time?
The wipe is still blocked...
Two weeks have passed since the wipe.
{
"ShowBlockMessage": true,
"WipeBlockMinutes": 4320
} Will this work with server time after wipe?
Or is it player connection time?
The wipe is still blocked...
Two weeks have passed since the wipe.
{
"ShowBlockMessage": true,
"WipeBlockMinutes": 4320
}