I haven't downloaded this yet, but it looks like a great plugin. I just wanted to know ahead of time if I'll need to do a manual wipe of the data or if it clears on its own.
Clearing on server wipe?Solved
It already wipes data on it's own.
Excellent. Thank you.
Locked automatically