How to Change Info Message Timing?

Good day friends,
I really like using this plugin but would like to make a change so that the info message appears when a Tool Cupboard is placed instead of when the user connects.  Can someone help me figure this out?

Hey there EdmontonsRust, the new version moved the welcome message to when the player creates a TC.  You can try it under verion 0.3.0.