Unlink is done but not removed from the Oxide group.

If the user joined DISCORD again and was Relinked, they was removed from the Oxide group.

Is there any plan to implement a Check command or something like that since the user will remain in the Oxide group unless Relink is done?
Does the currently linked user exist in DISCORD?

When I reload DiscordRoles, DiscordRoles continue to carefully record people who are not in DISCORD.