Hey,

If someone unlinks an account (in this case Discord Core), the Oxide Groups currently remain. 
If a user leaves the Discord Server, are these Groups that had been synced also removed? 

Would be possible to include something like Discord Groups where when an account is unlinked, all Oxide Groups associated with the linking are also removed.
Or does this already exist and I'm not fully understanding.

Many Thanks