Does this save BPs across wipes?

Does using this stop blueprints from wiping when its a force wipe?

no i could consider maybe adding it as a feature

TjTsrtDe5ANx1SV.jpg Whispers88

no i could consider maybe adding it as a feature

would be super helpful. do you know how to do it otherwise by any chance? (without just saving them and adding them back manually)