Hi, I want to reset blueprints for myself, but my server is a NoBP one, so the permission "blueprintmanager.all" is granted to default group.
As soon as I disconnect and then connect again (or reload all plugins) i get all the blueprints again. 
I tried to remove myself from default group (after reloading all the plugins I got back to the default group), and tried to execute "blueprintmanager reset <my SteamId>".
Is there any way to reset only my blueprints?