Is there a setting or anything i can enable so when server wipes, all homes are reset?
This will be a good ider
I had started working on that awhile back. But it would be just as volatile as, say, JPipes, if not done carefully. Will see if I can find what I did.
This has been added as of 1.0.61. Since it could accidentally wipe your homes when you weren't expecting it, please be careful. I would recommend testing with the flag set to false until before the monthly wipe.
WARNING - values not correctly on server startup. Setting "WipeOnUpgradeOrChange" true will wipe on restart with 1.0.61.
In response to rfc1920 ():
why (when it can be disabled = set to false) update the plugin (again) to remove the option ?
You already gave a plain warning that setting it to true before server wipe will wipe homes.
Because people famously ignore warnings all the time. If I didn't update I would also get complaints. So, flipped the coin.
I've just about got it sorted so will likely release tonight or tomorrow morning (US time).